ACSIA Help Center

What is “New user group”?

Permanently deleted user
Permanently deleted user
  • Updated

Overview

This article will explain the ACSIA alert called "New user group".


Explaining the new user group

This alert is simply telling you that a new user group has been created.

ACSIA always alerts you whenever a new user group is created.

Related to